Skip Navigation

Patriot Pioneers Athletics

Patriot High School

Menu

Patriot Pioneers Athletics

Patriot High School

Patriot Pioneers Athletics

Patriot High School

Boosters Home.

 

 

The mission of the Patriot Pioneers Booster Club is to foster the social and intellectual development of students at Patriot High School by encouraging and supporting high-quality after school programs for their benefit in support of this mission, the Club promotes positive teacher, parent and community involvement through volunteer service and provides financial support to meet demonstrated current and future needs of these programs. 

 

Volunteer Opportunity - Sign up to work at the Concession Stand:

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0e4ba5ae2aa6f85-20221



Join the Boosters

Purchase your membership to the PHS Booster Club for the 2022 - 2023
school year: MEMBERSHIP FORM
 
* For electronic membership payments, please forward payment confirmation, contact email and your student's names/grades to phsb.secretary@gmail.com - this will ensure you are added to our email distribution list. *


Businesses:  Become a Patriot Sponsor

Consider supporting the Boosters by becoming a sponsor: SPONSORSHIP FORM

 

 


Patriot Spirit Wear

NEW ITEMS for the upcoming 2022-2023 school year arriving soon!!

Upcoming Sales Events:

August 18th - Freshman/New Student Orientation (12 - 2)

August 26th - First Home Football Game

 


General Membership Meetings 6:30 p.m.

Meetings are held virtually.  ZOOM meeting information will be provided to current Booster members and advertised to everyone.  All are welcome. 

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Meeting minutes and Treasurer Reports from meetings held to date can be found on the Minutes Tab. 
 

 

   
https://patriotpioneers.org