Skip Navigation

Patriot Pioneers Athletics

Patriot High School

.

Patriot Pioneers Athletics

Patriot High School

Patriot Pioneers Athletics

Patriot High School

Patriot High School Boosters Club GO PIONEERS!

Boosters Home.

 

The MISSION of the Patriot Pioneers Booster Club is to foster the social and intellectual development of students at Patriot High School by encouraging and supporting high-quality after school programs for their benefit. In support of this mission, the Club promotes positive teacher, parent and community involvement through volunteer service and provides financial support to meet the demonstrated current and future needs of these programs. 



BOOSTER CORPORATE SPONSORS
 

Sponsor Company Phone Email
Sean Onstad Caliber Homes 540-272-9903 sean.onstad32gmail.com
Alex Khu PenFed Realty 703-675-8886 alex.khu@penfedrealty.com
Karyl Allen Platinum Real Estate Group 703-297-1278 karyl.allen@gmail.com
George Pagonis Velocity Wings 703-969-3213 velocitywingsbristow@gmail.com
John Wood Ratified Title Group 703-789-7680 john@ratifiedtitle.com
Tracy Burkhammer We Let the Dogs Out 4 You 703-856-7463 weletthedogsout4you@aol.com
Charlie Chandler C4 Explosive Sports Training 703-881-1481 charlierock5353@gmail.com
Cory Atkinson Cory Insures NOVA 703-705-7525 cory@atkinsonins.com
John Bartolozzi McLean Mortgage 703-895-3423 jbartolozzi@mcleanmortgage.com

 



 

PATRIOT SPIRIT WEAR!

NEW site and new items for the upcoming 2020-21 school year!!

Go Pioneers!!!

 



JOIN THE BOOSTERS!!!!

Purchase your membership to the PHS Booster Club for the 2020-2021 school year
 
 


General Membership Meetings 6:30 PM

 

Meetings are held virtually.  ZOOM meeting information will be provided to current Booster members and advertised to everyone. 
 
ALL ARE WELCOME!
December 9, 2020
January 13, 2021
February 10, 2021
March 10, 2021
April 14, 2021
May 12, 2021
June 9, 2021
 
Meeting minutes and Treasurer Reports from meetings held to date can be found at the Minutes tab.
 

 

 

 

 

https://patriotpioneers.org
Advertisement Advertisement